Poole New Media Prize

"from Naomi Alderman, The Winter House."

The shortlist for the New Media Prize at the Poole Literary Festival has been announced.

Naomi Alderman, The Winter House

Jim Andrews, On Lionel Kearns

Alan Bigelow, My Summer Vacation

Katharine Norman,  Yes Really

Anna Pitt, The O2 Tales

Christine Wilks, Underbelly

The prize of £250 plus an iPad will be awarded on 31 October.

We find remarkably little discussion of these works, either in print or on the Web. Pointers to thoughtful criticism would be very welcome!