December 5th marked the launch of Timestamp, a 24 hour networked writing session. Writers included John Cayley, Roderick Coover, Ian Hatcher, Stephanie Strickland and Cynthia Lawson Jaramillo among others. Each artist occupied a four-hour shift, designed to facilitate audiences outside the writer’s time zone.

The event was coordinated in conjunction with Streamflow Conditions, an online exhibition of electronic literature and networked writing curated by Subito Press of the Creative Writing Program at the University of Colorado.